Stephen's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

REASON TO SMILE

Leave a comment

REASON TO SMILE

How can one smile such sweet smiles,
When one is so saddened by sorrows for miles,
How can I smile the same smiles,
When life brings me nothing but tears
I wondered if it was me or something was wrong,
What reason you had to smile that long,
To keep smiling though troubles and smiling thru harm,
And still be so sweet and silently calm
It’s such a mystery to all and a mystery to me,
You smile like the heaven smiling with glee,
I adore you your smile and yet I envy thee,
I’d rather see you smile those sweet smiles at me
I feel joy when I see you happy and smile,
Even if I’m sad and lonely for a while,
Your smile brings me back from yon somewhere,
I don’t realize and forget if I’m really there
it is you my dear friend, for my reason to smile,
To smile with no reason, just to smile to a smile,
For a smile is the reason itself to bring a smile,
To rejoice within myself and feel happy and smile
I learned to smile because of a wonderful you,
Your smiles bring me joy whenever I’m blue,
Your smile comes on as so strong and powerful,
So simple a smile an expression so beautiful
 
Smile for the sake of making every other smile,
Smile for the sake of happiness, just for a little while,
Smile for the sake of the little hope that’s left in life,
Smile for the sake of overcoming a strife
Smile for me my friend, Smile for me my dear,
Smile so the world can be peaceful with no fear,
Smile that one sweet smile to make someones day,
Smile coz then the world would seem happy and gay.
 
Written by: Stevie…
Author: Stevies blog...

"LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST"

Leave a Reply

